Writing Tips: Eliminate Redundancies | Writing Forward

Colleen Chesebro ~ Fairy Whisperer

I share articles that help me on my journey to writing a better novel. I hope they will help you also. If we don’t practice, we don’t learn. This is excellent information! ❤

Eliminate redundancies to improve your writing. Writers are human, and sometimes we make mistakes. You’re probably aware of the most common mistakes in

Source: Writing Tips: Eliminate Redundancies | Writing Forward

View original post

3 comments

  1. I’m so glad you shared this information, Pat. Like I always say, writing is a journey… I literally had to pull out my college English books to refresh my memory. Blogging has made me lazy! I have to get my act together! ❤

    1. I’m always amazed at what my proofers, betas, and editor sees. It’s so true that we can’t always see our own work clearly. That’s why everyone needs an editor! It makes me much more aware.

      1. I agree. I really understand that now. The writing process allows us the opportunity to pour out the words… not always in the best grammar or structure. I am the queen of redundancies… right now. I am learning! 😀

Leave a Reply

